• Image of Omar Rodriguez Lopez - Cryptomnesia (sealed, LP, RSD)

Still sealed! Cryptomnesia is the first release by EL GRUPO NUEVO DE OMAR RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ. EL GRUPO NUEVO DE OMAR RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ is differentiated from the guitarist's other namesake projects by his selection of players, specifically Zach Hill (HELLA) on drums, Jonathan Hischke (HELLA) on synth bass, and Juan Alderete de la Pe¤a (THE MARS VOLTA) on bass guitar. Additionally, Cryptomnesia features the vocals of guest frontman Cedric Bixler Zavala (THE MARS VOLTA).